Town of San Felipe Town Board meeting

Friday, Jan 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
The Town of San Felipe will hold its Town Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Town of San Felipe's website at http://townofsanfelipe.net.

More Town of San Felipe Town Board events

Event When
Town of San Felipe Town Board meeting Monday, Feb 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Town of San Felipe Town Board meeting Monday, Mar 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Town of San Felipe Town Board meeting Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Town of San Felipe Town Board meeting Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Town of San Felipe Town Board meeting Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Town of San Felipe Town Board meeting Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Town of San Felipe Town Board meeting Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Town of San Felipe Town Board meeting Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Town of San Felipe Town Board meeting Friday, Oct 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Town of San Felipe Town Board meeting Monday, Nov 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm