AA Meeting

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 @ 8:00pm
The Bellville Chamber of Commerce will host the AA Meeting at Grace Community Church. For more information, visit the Bellville Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.bellville.com.

More Bellville Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
AA Meeting Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 @ 5:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 @ 5:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Bellville Chamber of Commerce Executive Board Meeting Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Bellville Economic Development Corporation Meeting Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 @ 5:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Bellville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 @ 5:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 @ 5:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 @ 5:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 @ 8:00pm
AA Meeting Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 @ 8:00pm