City of Industry City Council meeting

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 @ 7:00pm
The City of Industry will hold its City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Industry's website at http://www.industrytexas.com.

More City of Industry City Council events

Event When
City of Industry City Council meeting Monday, Nov 13, 2017 @ 7:00pm
City of Industry City Council meeting Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 @ 7:00pm
City of Industry City Council meeting Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City of Industry City Council meeting Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City of Industry City Council meeting Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City of Industry City Council meeting Friday, Apr 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City of Industry City Council meeting Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City of Industry City Council meeting Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City of Industry City Council meeting Friday, Jul 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City of Industry City Council meeting Monday, Aug 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City of Industry City Council meeting Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City of Industry City Council meeting Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
City of Industry City Council meeting Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm