Brazos ISD School Board Meeting

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Brazos Independent School District will hold a Brazos ISD School Board Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Brazos Independent School District website at http://www.brazosisd.net/

More Brazos Independent School District events

Event When
Brazos ISD School Board Meeting Monday, Mar 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Brazos ISD School Board Meeting Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Brazos ISD School Board Meeting Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Brazos ISD School Board Meeting Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Brazos ISD School Board Meeting Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Brazos ISD School Board Meeting Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Brazos ISD School Board Meeting Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Brazos ISD School Board Meeting Friday, Oct 19, 2018 @ 12:00am
Brazos ISD School Board Meeting Monday, Nov 19, 2018 @ 1:00am
Brazos ISD School Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 @ 1:00am